Joined March 2021
Pinned Tweet
#Newdrop 🌺🌸Gwanghwamun Gate is the main gate in the south of Gyeongbokgung Palace in South Korea. 2000 x 2000 px. MP4. foundation.app/collection/vo… #NFTs #3D #voxelart #NFTCommunity #Thanks
9
41
2
80
427
Replying to @comaboysleep
soooo cute!!! CUTE!!!
1
3
This is the Voxel Art Building that I recently worked on. @Cryptoboxel 2 Madriu Terrace cryptovoxels.com/play?coords… We built a new building for the exhibition. I will share more information when the exhibition is ready #voxelart #3d #artist #NFTs #Metaverse
3
1
18
105
🍕🏴‍☠️🌈 Rare Pizzas NFT Drop 0.08 ETH Presale 5/15, 3:14pm EST Public Sale 5/16, 3:14pm EST xoxo, @Pizza_DAO ❤️
24
87
46
196
4,822
Show this thread
LOIΞ retweeted
문화체육관광부 해외문화홍보원 개원 50주년 기념 미디어파사드. 곧. #mediafacade #문화체육관광부 #KoreaJapan #mediaart #HyeGyungKim
1
10
Replying to @Patternbase
I love Lylacs💜💜💜💜
1
Replying to @soojincho
ㅋㅋㅋ 어학연수하러 갑니다. 영어뿌시러! 목마른자 우물파기
1
2
LOIΞ retweeted
📢Group Exhibition <Family Month Exhibition> 👉spatial.io/s/Family-Month-Ex… Host & Curator @estelleso_art Thanks to @spatialxr @K_HeritageNFT #VR #AR #NFT #NFTs #NFTexhibition #Spatial #NFTCommunity
#Spatial Park & Family Month Exhibition💕 한국어 🇰🇷& English 🇺🇸🇬🇧🇨🇦🇦🇺 🎉Opening Party🎉 ⏰May 12, 2022 Thursday 22:00 (KST) 06:00 (PDT) 09:00 (EST) 15:00 (CET) 👉 nitter.fdn.fr/i/spaces/1ypKdEO… #NFT #NFTCOMMUNITY #nftartist #family #NFTCollection #nftart
11
16
Replying to @soojincho
내년에요 ㅠㅠ
1
1
Replying to @soojincho
언제오세요~~~~ 오시는날 만나요~! 저 8일에 비행기타고 멀리가유 ㅠ
1
1
Replying to @soojincho
💗💗💗어서옵쇼💗🙌🏻
1
1
맛있어보여요💗💗
1
1
🤩🥰😀
5
48
Learning is always fun!😆 #3d #UnrealEngine
2
5
15
2
22