Dad to Samuel, Alexander and Amelia. Husband to Sarah. WA Premier. Rockingham local.

Rockingham, Perth (WA)
Joined December 2011
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Friday, 24 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
1
20
6
89
As flagged last week, this is the final daily update we will publish to this page. Beginning next Friday, 1 July, we will move to a weekly COVID-19 update. You can read a bit more about that decision here: facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
1
9
20
58
Daily COVID-19 case numbers and vaccination data will continue to be published on the WA Health website. You can find these updates at ww2.health.wa.gov.au/News
10
1
42
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Thursday, 23 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
18
2
67
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Wednesday, 22 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
18
1
68
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Tuesday, 21 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
22
4
91
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Monday, 20 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
19
2
103
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Sunday, 19 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
21
9
99
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Saturday, 18 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
23
4
89
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Friday, 17 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
13
3
77
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Thursday, 16 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
24
13
87
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Wednesday, 15 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
16
12
84
What an incredible win for the Socceroos last night! Looking forward to watching you compete in the World Cup again this year - the whole of WA is behind you.
In our centenary year, we’re ready to #GiveIt100 at another @FIFAWorldCup 💯💚💛 The Socceroos have done it. #AllForTheSocceroos
Show this thread
5
3
177
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Tuesday, 14 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
18
9
87
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Monday, 13 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
14
9
105
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Sunday, 12 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
48
16
1
115
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Saturday, 11 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
63
23
5
118
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Friday, 10 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
14
10
85
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Thursday, 9 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
18
4
92
This is our WA COVID-19 update for Wednesday, 8 June 2022. For official information on COVID-19 in WA, visit wa.gov.au/ facebook.com/MarkMcGowanMP/p…
20
12
86