Notre instance Nitter est hébergée dans l'Union Européenne. Les lois de l'UE s'y appliquent. Conformément à la Directive 2001/29/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 22 mai 2001 sur l'harmonisation de certains aspects du droit d'auteur et des droits voisins dans la société de l'information, « Les actes de reproduction provisoires visés à l'article 2, qui sont transitoires ou accessoires et constituent une partie intégrante et essentielle d'un procédé technique et dont l'unique finalité est de permettre : une transmission dans un réseau entre tiers par un intermédiaire, […] d'une oeuvre ou d'un objet protégé, et qui n'ont pas de signification économique indépendante, sont exemptés du droit de reproduction. » Aussi, toutes les demandes de retrait doivent être envoyées à Twitter, car nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur les données qu'ils ont sur leurs serveurs.

News & Updates for Tom Clancy’s The Division. Incl.: The Division 2 | The Division Heartland | The Division Resurgence. Rated M for MATURE & Pegi 18

Joined June 2013
The Season 11 PTS is now closed. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions! #TheDivision2
214
82
15
948
TU17 PTS is now live for all PC players! To check Patch Notes or leave your feedback👉ubi.li/tu17pts_patchnotes You can also leave you suggestions in the PTS channel of our Discord server 👉discord.gg/thedivisiongame #TheDivision2
193
85
33
526
#TheDivision2 is now available on Steam!
The Division 2 will launch on Steam on January 12th. Wishlist at store.steampowered.com/app/2…
154
158
28
1,096
Season 11 is quickly approaching and the Public Test Server will be up and running this coming Friday, January 13th at approximately 14:00 CET, 08:00 ET, 05:00 PT. Preload will be available on January 12 at 18:00 CET, 12:00 ET, 09:00 PT. Patch Notes to follow! #TheDivision2
158
183
60
973
68,321
The availability time for the preload has been extended to later tonight. Thanks for your cooperation, Agents!
34
26
2
177
To deactivate Santa Outfit, we're taking #TheDivision2 servers down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow Tuesday, January 3rd at 09:30 AM CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours. ⏳
84
71
9
515
Maintenance has been completed!
30
16
1
222
Agent Baby Face is here to remind you to use your FREE Apparel Keys before it's too late ⌛ #TheDivision2
47
46
1
455
You just have a few more days to pick up your Santa outfit before it ends 👀 #TheDivision2
41
48
1
463
30,046
A Happy New Year to You, Agents! A huge debt of gratitude is due to the fantastic people in our community who have been so supportive and enthusiastic throughout 2022. Special thanks to @agentpainenn for collaborating on this video 😋 #TheDivision2
49
116
11
882
23,006
Santa Claus looks... different! What presents did you get from him? 👶🎅 #TheDivision2
76
56
7
745
The Division 2 will launch on Steam on January 12th. Wishlist at store.steampowered.com/app/2…
210
234
60
1,883
That's a good one 🤜🤛 #TD2Tipoftheweek
Replying to @Reyiell
Expertise : this is where you will level up the items up to lvl 21! It's greedy in composants, so anything that the Library didn't want, give it to the Expertise. Another way to lvl up items is by wearing them. #TheDivision2 #TheDivision #TD2Tipoftheweek @TheDivisionGame
Show this thread
8
18
147
Today is the final day! 🎁 Log in to get: Exotic Cache 3 Legacy Apparel Cache Keys Exotic Component #TheDivision2
62
80
5
552
To compensate for the full inventory Doctor Home Exotic drop issue, we intend to do a mass grant for all players in the New Year as soon as possible. We apologize for the delay due to the holidays, and appreciate your patience. #TheDivision2
71
97
9
818
The Sleigher, a high-end SMG, is another weapon you can add to your arsenal if you manage to catch the Hoarder! Have you been able to locate him yet? #TheDivision2
37
32
4
385
You can get a Guaranteed Exotic if you log in today! Don't pass it up 🎁 #TheDivision2
93
130
16
808
Heads up ETF applicants: a batch of invite emails was just sent out. We could not accept every applicant but we sincerely thank everyone for their interest in joining the Task Force!
53
56
5
382
We're taking #TheDivision2 servers down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow Thursday, December 22nd at 09:30 AM CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours ⏳
26
45
7
241
What we are implementing/changing with this maintenance: 🔸 To fix the game crashes caused by hovering over the map after unlocking the Prime Target and resetting the Manhunt progress.
24
15
1
111