Do look up! Or tune in to the live stream of @VirginOrbit blasting into the sky to launch not one, but 7 satellites. Follow the updates below👁️⬇️ #AboveTheClouds #VirginOrbit
Replying to @VirginOrbit
Our mission livestream will kick off at 1 PM PT / 21:00 GMT. — but we're targeting an updated takeoff window of 1:20pm to 3:50 pm PT / 21:20 to 23:50 GMT. We'll also live-tweet updates as we progress through major milestones, so keep an eye on our feed here.
Show this thread

Jan 13, 2022 · 5:39 PM UTC