Joined September 2021
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
Non-text
2
18
323
Show this thread
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
14
1,336
2
8,268
Show this thread
Takanashi Kiara 4th Single 「Fever Night」 新曲MVリリース・プレミア公開 MV PREMIERE AT↓ 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 4 PM GMT+2 / 11 PM JST ↓↓↓ DONT MISS IT ↓↓↓ invidious.fdn.fr/SF4rteXN57w
71
455
12
1,889
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
WE BE HERE
⋪ NEXT STREAM ⋫ i heard this was a classic game... @irys_en wanna play? いいゲームだって聞いてたわ。。。アイリスとやる!!!(翻訳もたすかる。) 🔻IB: REMAKE invidious.fdn.fr/_Kt0nQusiLg | 12 PM JST | 3 AM GMT | 8 PM PDT #enterbaelz #holoCouncil
Show this thread
12
146
1
1,183
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
11
1,310
5
9,280
みんなはどの絵柄が好み? 自分じゃもうよくわからんw
42
358
1
2,156
Show this thread
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
stand back, moomer! iM ABOUT TO MORB #kronillust
4
31
257
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
Yooo! My 8 minute animation video is finally fully complete! Here👇 invidious.fdn.fr/watch?v=_RM2bGDv… I hope you like it. #Callillust #ArtsOfAshes #TAKAMORI
2
14
1
48
18
42
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
subaru so cute yet so savage
24
173
5
2,348
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
Sana beeg, Kirb smol #galaxillust
9
132
508
おはW
1,502
671
3
8,307
I drew this in response to a prompt from the Hololive subreddit last year still makes me happy every time I see it used in the wild
1
13
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
I b there
⋪ NEXT STREAM ⋫ i heard this was a classic game... @irys_en wanna play? いいゲームだって聞いてたわ。。。アイリスとやる!!!(翻訳もたすかる。) 🔻IB: REMAKE invidious.fdn.fr/_Kt0nQusiLg | 12 PM JST | 3 AM GMT | 8 PM PDT #enterbaelz #holoCouncil
Show this thread
65
185
1
1,822
GuhEnjoyer retweeted
ストリート風あくたん! #あくあーと
10
881
1
4,863