I draw and sometimes make animation shorts. Email: anothermazu@gmail.com YT channel: invidious.fdn.fr/mazumaro0 ☕ Ko-fi: ko-fi.com/mazumaro

Joined February 2016
I finally have time to play this game and I cleared the first stage with Ame! The "collab" feature is so cool, @kaynimatic you are a genius!
11
57
1,653
Mazu retweeted
TOMORROW In about 24 hours from now, the HoloCure first demo will be released (PC only)! I will tweet out a link to the page here 😊 12:00am EST (6/24) 9:00pm PST (6/23) 1:00pm JST (6/24)
120
1,274
29
9,073
This meme lives rent free in my head every since Ame tweet about Ina #inART
12
1,315
6
10,844
Show this thread
Mmmm Goob
81
531
6
12,411
She wasn't motivated enough.
23
16
1
1,392
【お知らせ】 大変長らくお待たせいたしました! 「ホロライブ・オルタナティブ 2ndティザーPV」プレミア公開枠をオープンいたしました🎉🎉🎉 ぜひぜひ、プレミア公開リアタイ視聴をお願いいたします! 🔽放送日時🔽 6月11日(土) 18:30 🔽プレミア公開枠🔽 invidious.fdn.fr/fRsjv-JKyf8 #hololiveALT
68
5,868
300
17,044
I tried painting again in my freetime #ameliaRT
97
3,350
20
25,649
『ピギーワン』 ゲームになります🎮🎮🚀⚡ hako 生活@clrfndさんと一緒に作っています🚥
169
12,894
726
42,557
831,391
Show this thread
I wanted to make a one-shot action scene so I tried to utilize the 3D camera as much as I could. This sequence is by far the hardest thing I've ever done and I'm glad it turned out not so bad.
203
6,562
95
50,064
470,829
Also the running pose from 0:03 looks funny but I couldn't bring myself to fix it anymore...
31
11
1,589
This part took me quite a long time to make. The next one will be the finale! #gawrt #inART #ameliaRT
639
16,490
241
83,095
774,750
I'm responsible for the event's motion graphics...
84
41
2
1,647
*Esports events' motion graphics to be specific. I won't be allowed to touch anything else lol
1
2
410
Just a bit more...
167
1,518
26
23,995
古見さんED2(春)
13
1,393
33
8,549
Hello #PortfolioDay I've been making virtual goldfish.
927
33,098
1,312
177,000
1,569,818
Show this thread
Shark jump
41
264
1
6,366