Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
We wanted to clarify any misconceptions, clearly address misinformation, and keep open lines of communication. nitter.fdn.fr/4VLiveXH/status/… #4VLive #4VOrigins 4V Inc, an #American corporation, registered with the United States federal government and local jurisdictions in 2021.
Replying to @4VLiveAgency
3/ Timeline: - December 19, 2020 - Audition formed for 4V Live, less than 48 hours of conception - December 20-24 - Audition interviews - December 26-27 - Orientation - January 4, 2021 - Legal contract signed by 4V Live #Vtubers
0
0
0
1
i'm streaming tonight at 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT with @AngelinaKumalo and @VivianVoss4V after Lina's debut! come join us for our first collab! invidious.fdn.fr/watch?v=w8WHghZ0… temp thumbnail incoming~ #4VOrigins #4VLive #4VDebut
0
3
0
18
Caption this before @AngelinaKumalo's Debut (tomorrow 7/18 @ 2pm ET/11am PT) @orion_juno @VivianVoss4V Credits: bibliogram.fdn.fr/p/CRX31K2rFPC/ by artbreeder_anime (on IG) #4VOrigins #JunoCast #ViLive #ENVtubers
1
4
0
16
guys ?!!?!?! 1k subscribers before debut?! i'm absolutely blown away! thank you sososo much, what an incredible start to my journey<3 #vtuber #envtuber #vtuberdebut #4VLive #4VOrigins #4VDebut
5
6
0
37
i’m debuting THIS WEEKEND along with my lovely friends @AngelinaKumalo @VivianVoss4V ♡ will you be there? #vtuber #envtuber #vtuberdebut #4VLive #4VOrigins #4VDebut
1
14
0
26
301
Show this thread