Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
VTuberTweeter | Now w/ Patreon 🙏 retweeted
🕯schedule for october 18th - october 24th🕯 i'm taking another week off.. i'm going through some more life changes that i need some time to sort out. i miss u<3 be back soon~ schedule.4vlive.com/#/ #junocast #OrionJuno #4VLive #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer
3
1
0
14
Show this thread
🕯schedule for october 11th - october 17th🕯 i've been really busy with school and i'm starting a new job this week, so i'm taking a break! i'll see you next week c: schedule.4vlive.com/#/ #junocast #OrionJuno #4VLive #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer #VTuberUprising
1
4
0
14
come play aram with me tonight at 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT !! see you there~ invidious.fdn.fr/watch?v=ygmJcPPy… #junocast #OrionJuno #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer
0
2
1
6
hello my grubs!! i’m going live tonight at 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT for a chatting stream!! come hang out with me<3 invidious.fdn.fr/1fDrVSFQmFU #junocast #OrionJuno #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer
0
2
1
8
🕯schedule for september 27th - october 3rd🕯 since my laptop broke i don’t have access to my schedule files so enjoy this scuffed edit instead!! (thanks twumby) schedule.4vlive.com/#/ #junocast #OrionJuno #4VLive #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer #VTuberUprising
2
7
0
15
good morning! we're going live with more of the witcher 3 in two hours!! i'll see you at 12pm EDT / 9am PDT invidious.fdn.fr/SgZfaA4puc0 #junocast #OrionJuno #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer #VTuberUprising
0
1
1
11
i'm playing ARAM with viewers tonight at 9pm EDT / 6pm PDT !! add me as a friend on LoL ( orionjuno ) to play with me on stream! invidious.fdn.fr/watch?v=sN9Jv8Sc… #junocast #OrionJuno #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer #VTuberUprising
0
3
1
9
in just over an hour i'll be playing a bit of cozy minecraft!! 11am EDT / 8am PDT!! invidious.fdn.fr/watch?v=hHZxThmO… #junocast #OrionJuno #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer
0
5
1
11
The charming @orion_juno will keep butchering innocent NPCs...Come, watch and have fun! She's awesome! #Vtuber #EnVtuber #VtuberEN #ButcherOf4VLive #junocast #OrionJuno #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer #TheWitcher #TheWitcher3
i'm playing The Witcher 3 this evening at 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT!! i hope you'll join me and continue to watch my descent into madness.... invidious.fdn.fr/2uhrrWnyLwc #junocast #OrionJuno #vtuber #envtuber #vstreamer #TheWitcher #TheWitcher3
0
0
0
3