Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
@WritingCommuni3 Fans of FBAA & ACOTAR will love this book, out Oct 26th (PREORDERS NOW AVAILABLE on AMAZON) narrated by the awesome @StinaNYC narrator for @SJMaas & @JLArmentrout BLCagle.com But dreams arenโ€™t real. Are they? #urbanfantasy #paranormal #occult
0
2
0
1
Replying to @_asier_21
AYUDA HE MIRADO Y TODO JAKAJAJAJ enserio #paranormal
0
0
0
0
๐Ÿฆ‡๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐”ˆ๐”ข๐”ฏ๐”ฆ๐”ข ๐”ˆ๐”ช๐”ช๐”ข๐”ฑ๐”ฑ ๐”…๐”ถ๐”ฏ๐”ซ๐”ข ๐Ÿ‘ป๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿฆ‡ retweeted
#FolkloreThursdayFL my slightly rocky retelling of the #Shropshire Will o' Wisp tale! I hope you enjoy it! (Pt1) #Shropshire #Ghosts #Paranormal #Folklore
9
9
3
92
1,647
Show this thread
Friends Are Everything: An All-Genre #Giveaway: Sign up for newsletters and get free stories in #ContemporaryRomance #RomanticComedy #mystery #fantasy #paranormal & #SciFi trbr.io/iOtDqMS via @Kris_Bock
0
0
0
0
Competition extended- 14th November! 1st question asks about character conflicts & so the extra weeks gives new readers time enough to participate fairly! #Competition #Vampire #darkfantasy #readingcommunity #Supernatural #horror #paranormal r-login.wordpress.com/remoteโ€ฆ
2
1
0
5
17
Martin J. Best retweeted
Thrilled with this new #BookReview of Ghost Hunter VI: Occultus. Read as a stand-alone novel, or as part of the series for only ยฃ/$2.99 #Kindle #Kobo #Nook #GooglePlay books2read.com/u/47NYoN #books #urbanfantasy #occult #darkhorde #Supernatural #paranormal #darkfantasy
6
744
6
279
Martin J. Best retweeted
Delighted to receive this review of 'Ghost Hunter I: A Matter of Faith' from awesome Antipodean author Mark Carnelley! @mark_carnelley Review: amazon.com/gp/customer-revieโ€ฆ Buy: books2read.com/u/m0Vx2Y #BookReview #mustread #occult #urbanfantasy #Supernatural #paranormal #hauntedhouse
3
202
2
118
Friends Are Everything: An All-Genre #Giveaway: Sign up for newsletters and get free stories in #ContemporaryRomance #RomanticComedy #mystery #fantasy #paranormal & #SciFi trbr.io/iOtDqMS via @Kris_Bock
0
0
0
0
The Main Channel retweeted
Bold unflinching tales of the south, the #supernatural, modern #Christianity, depression, vision quests, healing & #miracles.' A #mustread by @WBooneHedgepeth. #spirituality #paranormal #inspirational #religion #IARTG #ASMSG #Kindle #books #ebooks amzn.to/2kjHu4X
4
131
1
45
Ellie Douglas Author retweeted
WHEN GHOSTS HAVE HAD A LITTLE TOO MUCH GHOULโ€ฆ IF YOU LIKE #GhostStories VISIT HallowsSchoolForTheDead.com & JOIN THE #GhostReaders GET ALL THE #GHOST SERIES UPDATES! #Ghosts #paranormal #Spirits #Supernaturalย  #haunted #Poltergeist #Ghouls #Halloween #book #Novel #Horror
1
11
0
21
GIF
MELLOW CELLO retweeted
All ten of my novels are #FREE to read on #KindleUnlimited. ๐Ÿ”ถ Multiple genres ๐Ÿ“š ๐Ÿ“š #LiteraryFiction #ComingOfAge #RomCom #YA #Paranormal ๐Ÿ“•๐Ÿ“—๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ“™
0
43
0
36
The Delta Snake Review retweeted
All ten of my novels are #FREE to read on #KindleUnlimited. ๐Ÿ”ถ Multiple genres ๐Ÿ“š ๐Ÿ“š #LiteraryFiction #ComingOfAge #RomCom #YA #Paranormal ๐Ÿ“•๐Ÿ“—๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ“™
3
85
1
49
The Delta Snake Review retweeted
All ten of my novels are #FREE to read on #KindleUnlimited. ๐Ÿ”ถ Multiple genres ๐Ÿ“š ๐Ÿ“š #LiteraryFiction #ComingOfAge #RomCom #YA #Paranormal ๐Ÿ“•๐Ÿ“—๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ“™
0
34
0
31
Bay of Darkness by @magicstarra is a Trick or Treat Bonanza pick #paranormal #celtic #giveaway trbr.io/PpkbE81 via @NNP_W_Light
0
0
0
0