Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Beautiful Orange Clear Swan Candy Dish etsy.me/3z0M9Qc #orange #clear #orangeswan #swancandydish #openswandish #orangecandydish #handmade #bethsglasshouse
0
5
0
1
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Jim Shore Basket of Plenty with Fruit etsy.me/3xUDU7z #orange #blue #jimshore #heartwoodcreek #basketofplenty #fruit #jimshorebasket #bethsglasshouse #wood
1
14
0
6
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Jim Shore May the Road Rise Up to Meet You, Irish Angel etsy.me/3ptOXkw #green #purple #jimshore #rosewoodcreek #maytheroadrise #irishangel #circa2006 #jimshoreangel #bethsglasshouse
0
4
0
4
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Jamieson Ceramics 1950's Leaf Wall Pocket etsy.me/3pqDylh #green #beige #jamiesonceramics #leafwallpocket #wallpocket #ceramicpocket #vintagepocket #bethsglasshouse #ceramic
0
5
0
3
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Crystal and Amber Cut to Clear Glass Vase etsy.me/3xScXBD #clear #gold #crystal #amber #cuttoclear #crystalvase #ambercuttoclear #stunningvase #bethsglasshouse
0
6
0
5
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Clear Glass Christmas Tree Topper with Applied Snowflakes etsy.me/3oqw6qY #clear #silver #clearglass #crystalglass #christmas #treetopper #appliedsnowflakes #glasstreetopper #bethsglasshouse
0
9
0
4
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Jim Shore Sleigh Bells Ring and Six Ornaments etsy.me/3ojjL86 #red #christmas #green #jimshore #sleigh #sleighbellsring #ornaments #originalbox #bethsglasshouse
0
0
0
0
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Blue Glass Oil Lamp with working fittings etsy.me/3o5CiVg #blue #glass #lamp #oillamp #blueoillamp #glassoillamp #blueglassoillamp #workingfittings #bethsglasshouse
1
20
0
14
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Crystal Candy with Hand Painted Etched Stem Patterns etsy.me/3FL6lYg #clear #red #candydish #glasscandy #handpainted #multiplecolors #paintedcandy #beautifulcandydish #bethsglasshouse
1
4
0
2
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Blue Glass Oil Lamp with working fittings etsy.me/3cPTU10 #blue #glass #lamp #oillamp #blueoillamp #glassoillamp #blueglassoillamp #workingfittings #bethsglasshouse
0
0
0
0
Excited to share the latest addition to my #etsy shop: Cranberry Diamond Optic Applied handle pitcher etsy.me/3cBvRCQ #pink #cranberry #diamondoptic #appliedhandle #cranberrypitcher #opticpitcher #bethsglasshouse #glass
0
1
0
3