Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
Isa βœ‚οΈπŸ–€ VTuber retweeted
Today is #isaDEBUT please stop by later today! Keeping the theme... A short (ENG) ver. of Stella Jang's Villain #isacovers #VTuberEN #VTuberUprising #rt #Vsinger
20
78
1
450
5,609
Show this thread
#isaDEBUT is now live!!!! im going to pee πŸ–€βœ‚οΈtwitch.tv/isavtuber
πŸ–€βœ‚οΈπ•€π•‹'π•Š 𝕋𝕀𝕄𝔼 𝕋𝕆 π•Žπ”Έπ•‚π”Ό π•Œβ„™ βœ‚οΈ [Season 2] βœ§γƒ»οΎŸ:𝕋𝕙𝕖 β„‚β„π•†π•Ž 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕖𝕀π•₯𝕀 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕒π•₯π•₯π•–π•Ÿπ••π•’π•Ÿπ•”π•–:γƒ»οΎŸβœ§ ✫ Sept 25th, 2021 ✫ 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 11PM BST ➬ New Model, Lore, MV, Live Concert ➬ twitch.tv/isavtuber #isaラむブ #ENVtuber #Vtuber
Show this thread
1
10
0
26
yo isa is a pretty swag bird villainess you should go check her out and maybe follow and maybe come back for future streams it'd be super cool of you to do that and i will give you a high five if you do #isaラむブ
0
1
1
5
#IsaDebut RAID PARTY! I'll be singing with @music_solos until the debut! 🎢twitch.tv/wightwulf1944🎢
πŸ–€βœ‚οΈπ•€π•‹'π•Š 𝕋𝕀𝕄𝔼 𝕋𝕆 π•Žπ”Έπ•‚π”Ό π•Œβ„™ βœ‚οΈ [Season 2] βœ§γƒ»οΎŸ:𝕋𝕙𝕖 β„‚β„π•†π•Ž 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕖𝕀π•₯𝕀 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕒π•₯π•₯π•–π•Ÿπ••π•’π•Ÿπ•”π•–:γƒ»οΎŸβœ§ ✫ Sept 25th, 2021 ✫ 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 11PM BST ➬ New Model, Lore, MV, Live Concert ➬ twitch.tv/isavtuber #isaラむブ #ENVtuber #Vtuber
Show this thread
0
4
0
9
I'm gonna do a little karaoke stream at 1PDT before raiding the homie's debut! #isadebut
πŸ–€βœ‚οΈπ•€π•‹'π•Š 𝕋𝕀𝕄𝔼 𝕋𝕆 π•Žπ”Έπ•‚π”Ό π•Œβ„™ βœ‚οΈ [Season 2] βœ§γƒ»οΎŸ:𝕋𝕙𝕖 β„‚β„π•†π•Ž 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕖𝕀π•₯𝕀 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕒π•₯π•₯π•–π•Ÿπ••π•’π•Ÿπ•”π•–:γƒ»οΎŸβœ§ ✫ Sept 25th, 2021 ✫ 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 11PM BST ➬ New Model, Lore, MV, Live Concert ➬ twitch.tv/isavtuber #isaラむブ #ENVtuber #Vtuber
Show this thread
1
2
0
6
Show this thread
La mayorΓ­a de las indirectas son para la Isa, pobre Isa che, no tiene la culpa de ser la puta, #IsaDebut
0
0
0
0