Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
Nicabcn retweeted
#Zelda: #SkywardSwordHD #12. ¡De vuelta al Volcán de Eldin! Hoy toca apagar fuegos... ¡para acceder al Gran santuario antiguo! Nos vemos a las 19:15 España, 12:15 México/Colombia, 14:15 Argentina/Chile en Twitch.tv/NextNnet
0
1
0
2
GIF
ZeldaRetweets retweeted
0
1
0
1
1
🦇🎃Daily Horny Tweet (iel)🎃🦇 retweeted
人生最大のモテ期 #ゼルダの伝説 #SkywardSwordHD
0
0
0
34
Sheikah Memories🎮🖼️ retweeted
wtf, since when could it fly?! #SkywardSwordHD #Zelda #NintendoSwitch
0
1
0
0
24
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
1
ZeldaRetweets retweeted
とどめができないwwwからのやけくそ振り #ゼルダの伝説 #SkywardSwordHD #Zelda #NintendoSwitch
1
1
0
0
19
Show this thread
Big Boi Clay hyped over Animation retweeted
6
13
1
39